well you see, if a gamemode resets, the entire world resets, and everyone looses all progress. This is done to avoid players getting bored or too stacked
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.